TEAM

We want to do more for you than just build a home.

Team Deneve

Wilfried

Wilfried Deneve

CEO

Creating a high standard of living is something that has always been very close to the heart of Team Deneve. This has been at the forefront of our agenda from day one.

+32 495 58 40 40
wilfried@groupdeneve.com

Danny

Danny Deneve

Director Construction

Danny coordinates all construction projects
from a to z. He conducts a meticulous
quality control and monitors the
budgets and delivery times.

+32 483 22 27 47
danny@groupdeneve.com

Jan

Jan Van Dessel

Business Development & Sales Manager

Jan is the link between customers, marketing, sales and research. He is an important link in developing and maintaining customer relationships.

+32 483 46 93 45
jan@groupdeneve.com

Eve-Lynn

Eve-Lynn Augusteyns

Legal & Communications

With her background in both engineering architecture and law, Eve-Lynn is the ideal fit for this position. 

+32 460 96 78 96
eve@groupdeneve.com

Sorcha

Werner Goorden

Project coordinator

Werner sees as project leader/coordinator
to a smooth and correct course
of the building process. 

+32 470 54 16 41
werner@groupdeneve.com

Lauren

Lauren Van Dessel

Client Communications 

This position is tailor-made for her because of her background in Business Management: International Business.

+32 479 13 98 07
lauren@groupdeneve.com

Markian

Markian Katschmarskyj 

Project coordinator

As project coordinator, Markian
ensures the smooth and correct progress of
of the construction process.

+32 477 37 08 11
markian@groupdeneve.com

Katrien

Katrien Van den Eynde

Interior stylist

Today, real estate styling is an enormous
added value in the world of real estate.
With her innate sense of style
Katrien knows better than anyone how to win over potential buyers.

+32 495 42 63 60
info@groupdeneve.com

Stef

Stef Augustijns

Site Manager

Stef takes care of the follow-up and
inspection of the construction site
and supervising the workers.

+32 472 56 39 95
stef@groupdeneve.com

Adress

Kapelsesteenweg 266,
2930 Brasschaat

Phone

Office:
+32 470 64 76 25

Social